Stampinmama’s World

Finally Finished

Posted on: April 20, 2008

Here are the finished Paper Wedding Shower cakes for my friend’s upcoming Bridal Shower.  I used Bud Basics for the flowers and paper doilies to separate the layers.  Each cake piece has 2 nugget pieces and my business card inside.

3 Responses to "Finally Finished"

WOW, this looks like it took forever!!! What a good friend. Way to market with your business cards! 🙂

OMG! You must have put so much work into these! Looks fab!!!

Awesome cakes!! They must have took forever to complete!! But they are worth it aren’t they!! I made one for shows, so that my prospective hostesses can have their cake and eat it too…lol

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Mary Grace: This is very cute, Rochelle! Make me one?!
  • Lindsay: Awesome cakes!! They must have took forever to complete!! But they are worth it aren't they!! I made one for shows, so that my prospective hostesse
  • Lindsay: Very cool Tin!!! The pridal party goers are uber lucky!

Categories

