Stampinmama’s World

Hello world!

Posted on: April 3, 2008

Wedding Shower invitationI made this invitation for a friend of mine’s upcomimng Bridal Shower.  I made a total of 86 of these for her.

Ingredients:
Paper: non SU pink, blue, & white (bride’s wedding colors)
Stamps: cake – Year after Year; You’re Invited – Sincere Salutations
Ink: Stazon Black
Misc: Paper piercer, star dust stickles, cuttlebug swirls embossing folder

5 Responses to "Hello world!"

Very pretty invitation! Love the stickles effect.

Wow 86 of them…. I am suppose to be making bridal shower invitations for a friend – I need to get busy yours looks great!

The card looks beautiful ! Wow 86!!!! My mom just called me today to tell me that my brother is thinking of changing the date for his wedding…… my thoughts, you mean I spent over $80 for their wedding platter???? YIKES!

Very pretty card! By the end of 86 your hands must have been tired!

That’s beautiful! 86 though?? That’s insane!!! I love the glitter.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Mary Grace: This is very cute, Rochelle! Make me one?!
  • Lindsay: Awesome cakes!! They must have took forever to complete!! But they are worth it aren't they!! I made one for shows, so that my prospective hostesse
  • Lindsay: Very cool Tin!!! The pridal party goers are uber lucky!

Categories

